Wir über uns

Leitideen
Reviere
Ansprechpartner

Forstprodukte
Holz
Dienstleistungen
Jagd

Aktuelles und Service
Aktuelle Projekte
Häufige Fragen
Partner und Links

Wald und Bürger
Tradition
Naturschutz
Waldpädagogik
Briloner Waldsymposium

Bildergalerie
Startseite

 


 

Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Gerrit Bub
Gartenstrasse 18
59929 Brilon


Telefon  (0 29 61) 79 42 70
Telefax (0 29 61) 79 42 72

g.f.bub@brilon-forst.de

 

 

 
Büroleiter

Stephan Becker
Telefon (0 29 61) 7 94 - 2 71
Telefax (0 29 61) 7 94 - 2 72

s.becker@brilon-forst.de

  Sekretariat

Sabine Vogel
Telefon (0 29 61) 7 94 - 2 46
Telefax (0 29 61) 7 94 - 2 72

s.vogel@brilon-forst.de

 

  Sebastian Schönnenberg

Revier Niederwald-Wünnenbecke

Revierleiter
Ludger Hogrebe

Möhneburg 5
59929 Brilon

Telefon (0 29 61) 96 42 537
Telefax (0 29 61) 96 42 536

Mobil (01 71) 81 89 31 3
l.hogrebe@brilon-forst.de

 

Revier Schellhorn-Borberg

Revierleiter
Sebastian Schönnenberg

Engelbertstraße 20a
59929 Brilon

Telefon: 02961 / 98 78 461
Telefax: 02961 / 98 78 462
Mobil: 0171 / 8189311

s.schoennenberg@brilon-forst.de

 
Karl-Ludwig Oriwall  

Revier Dreis-Hammerkopf
Revier
Madfeld

Revierleiter
Karl-Ludwig Oriwall

Carl-Zoellner-Straße 32
59929 Brilon-Hoppecke

Telefon (0 29 63) 66 09 25
Telefax (0 29 63) 66 09 26
Mobil (01 71) 81 89 31 2
k.oriwall@brilon-forst.de

 

Revier Scharfenberg-Altenbüren

Revierleiter
Franz-Josef Schenuit

Im Boxen 1
59929 Brilon-Scharfenberg


Telefon (0 29 61) 98 92 737
Telefax (0 29 61) 98 92 738
Mobil (01 71) 81 89 31 4

f.schenuit@brilon-forst.de

   

 

   

Offizieller Oberforstamtsdackel

Felix